Font
- A +

Directory

Corporate Office

5251 Office Park Drive, Suite 400
Bakersfield, CA 93309
(661) 395-5800 Phone
(661) 864-0732 Fax

Around The Clock Home Care

Mary Vasinda
President
(661) 395-5800
mvasinda@bakersfieldcare.com

Renee Hieb
Director of Human Resources & Administration
(661) 395-5800
rhieb@bakersfieldcare.com

Celeste Hernandez
Director of Scheduling & Intake
(661) 395-5800
chernandez@bakersfieldcare.com

Michael Breadmont, MBA
Director of Community Education & Development
(661) 364-5965
mbreadmont@bakersfieldcare.com

Zach Hoover, MOT, OTR/L
Director of Therapy
(661) 395-5800
zhoover@bakersfieldcare.com

Teri Lytle
Director of Nursing
(661) 395-5800
tlyte@bakersfieldcare.com

Around The Clock Companion Care

Mary Vasinda
Owner
(661) 324-4277 Bakersfield
(559) 320-2400 Fresno
mvasinda@bakersfieldcare.com

Stacie Dollar
Regional Manager
(661) 324-4277 Bakersfield
(559) 320-2400 Fresno
sdollar@bakersfieldcare.com

BAKERSFIELD
5251 Office Park Drive, Suite 400
Bakersfield, CA 93309

FRESNO
295 W. Cromwell Avenue, Suite 110
Fresno, CA 93711

Kern Around The Clock Foundation
Caregiver Training and Assistance Program

Annette Price
Program Manager
(661) 395-5800 Phone
(800) 828-3232 Toll Free
(877) 223-2825 Toll Free РEastern Kern County
aprice@bakersfieldcare.com

Areas We Serve