Font
- A +

Directory

Corporate Office

5251 Office Park Drive, Suite 400
Bakersfield, CA 93309
(661) 395-5800 Phone
(661) 864-0732 Fax

Around The Clock Home Care

Mary Vasinda
President
(661) 395-5800
mvasinda@bakersfieldcare.com

Renée Hieb, PHR
Director of Human Resources & Administration
(661) 912-0207
rhieb@bakersfieldcare.com

Michael Breadmont, MBA
Director of Community Education & Development
(661) 364-5965
mbreadmont@bakersfieldcare.com

Zach Hoover, MOT, OTR/L
Director of Therapy
(661) 395-5800
zhoover@bakersfieldcare.com

Darrell Hardy, RN, MBA
Director of Patient Care Services
(661) 395-5800
dhardy@bakersfieldcare.com

Around The Clock Companion Care

Mary Vasinda
Owner
(661) 324-4277 Bakersfield
(559) 320-2400 Fresno
mvasinda@bakersfieldcare.com

Stacie Dollar
Regional Director
(661) 324-4277 Bakersfield
(559) 320-2400 Fresno
sdollar@bakersfieldcare.com

BAKERSFIELD
5251 Office Park Drive, Suite 400
Bakersfield, CA 93309

FRESNO
295 W. Cromwell Avenue, Suite 110
Fresno, CA 93711

Kern Around The Clock Foundation
Caregiver Training and Assistance Program

Annette Price
Program Manager
(661) 395-5800 Phone
(800) 828-3232 Toll Free
(877) 223-2825 Toll Free – Eastern Kern County
aprice@bakersfieldcare.com

Areas We Serve